img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
Spotswood High School
368 Blazer Drive
Penn Laird, VA 22186
540-289-3100



Tim Leach - Athletic Director
tleach@rockingham.k12.va.us


 


Robert Dansey-Principal
rdansey@rockingham.k12.va.us



Sarah Hudson- Athletic Trainer
shudson@rockingham.k12.va.us



Wanda Hinkle -Athletic Dept Secretarty
whinkle@rockingham.k12.va.us



Dale Shifflett-Head Football Coach
daleshifflett@rockingham.k12.va.us



James Roth-Head Volleyball Coach
jroth@rockingham.k12.va.us



Sue Rinker -Head Cross-Country Coach
suecookrinker@yahoo.com



Jen Nesler-Head Cheer Coach
jnesler@rockingham.k12.va.us



Andre Swartzentruber-Head Golf Coach
aswartzentruber@rockingha.k12.va.us



Chad Edwards- Head Boys Basketball Coach
cedwards@rockingham.k12.va.us



Chris Dodson-Head Girls Basketball Coach
cdodson@rockingham.k12.va.us



Chris Smith-Head Wreslting Coach
wvucjb312@yahoo.com



Jarad Buckmaster-Head Swim & Dive Coach
jbuckmaster@rockingham.k12.va.us



Sue Rinker-Head Indoor Track Coach
suecookrinker@yahoo.com



Marcus Davis-Head Baseball Coach
marcusdavis@rockingham.k12.va.us



Missy Hand- Head Softball Coach
mhand@rockingham.k12.va.us



Dan Atwell-Head Boys Soccer Coach
drwellness@comcast.net



Oskar Scheikl-Head Girls Soccer Coach
oscheikl@rockingham.k12.va.us



James Roth-Head Boys Tennis Coach
jroth@rockingham.k12.va.us



Buddy Garrison-Head Boys Outdoor Track & Field Coach
brachebud@bellsouth.net



Sue Rinker- Head Girls Outdoor Track & Field Coach
suecookrinker@yahoo.com



Greg Watson Head JV Baseball Coach
gwatson16@liberty.edu

Head JV Baseball Coach


Delaney Westwood-Head Girls Tennis Coach
delaneywestwood@gmail.com